Congratulations to the 2015-2016 PTA Officers

President:  Amy Stone
1st Vice-President:  Carrie Miller
2nd Vice President:  Melissa Grennell
Secretary:  Angela Sochia
Treasurer:  Adrienne Foy


PTA Officer Nominations

This letter is to notify the dues paid members of the Millard Hawk Primary PTA that nominations for the 2015 – 2016 school year are now open. At this point in time, the nominating committee is accepting nominations for all positions.The nominating committee is comprised of 1 officer (Heather Clark),  and 2 general members (Keri Lennox and Kelly Parkhurst), as stated by the bylaws.

As decided by the nominating committee, Heather Clark will serve as nominating chairperson, and all nominations should be sent to her at, or in an envelope to the school clearly marked:

Attn: Heather Clark
PTA Nominations Chairperson

Please include the name of the person you are nominating (it can be yourself), the position (can nominate for more than one position, but it must be a separate email for each nomination), and a brief description as to why you would like to nominate the person. All nominations must be received by Friday, May 8th. All nominations are confidential. All meetings and communications of the nominating committee are confidential.

The slate will be announced for vote at the scheduled MHP PTA meeting on Wednesday, May 13th at 7:00pm.

Thank you for your time, consideration and nominations.

The Nominating Committee

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here

Kindergarten Registration

Millard Hawk Primary School is holding its Kindergarten registration on May 7, 2015. If you have a child who is eligible for Kindergarten, please call the MHP office to schedule a registration appointment. Kindergarten screening will take place on May 27 and your child will need to attend. Please call the MHP office, 668-4310,  with any questions. Thank you!


Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here